NorthPenguins
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

NorthPenguins

Welcome to NorthPenguins! Game: http://cppscreator.pw/play/id/1966

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Administrator application

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage

Administrator application Empty
PostSubject: Administrator application   Administrator application Icon_minitimeSat Mar 12, 2016 11:11 am

Hi, today I am applying for administrator on this forums so let's get straight to it.
Name
Sarcastic
Experience
I have a lot of experience with Euan's forums as I had been an administrator on previous ones and had great fun helping him out with things, I wish to continue helping him. I was also a master on the DSGHQ forums
Why do you want administrator?
I want administrator because I'd love to make a difference to this community and make it a better place. I'd love to help new users to enjoy the forums.
Am I trustworthy?
Yes, I am trustworthy as my experience tells it all, and I have certainly gained Euans trust!
Thanks for reading my administrator application!
Back to top Go down
SirEuan
Owner
Owner
SirEuan

Credits : 316072

PostSubject: Re: Administrator application   Administrator application Icon_minitimeSat Mar 12, 2016 11:13 am

Well, this is really good!

You deserve to be this rank. Go on the chatbox and I'll make you one.

Emperor
Back to top Go down
https://northpenguins.forumotion.com
Cattle

Credits : 292401

PostSubject: Re: Administrator application   Administrator application Icon_minitimeSun Apr 17, 2016 9:03 pm

Username: Cattle
Timezone: EST

Role: Moderators Rank

Why should you be chosen?